Zoella beauty review💜

Hi blog!
Today I thought I would do an extra post, so I will be doing a zoella beauty product review,
Original range

-creamy madly dreamy £5

-fizz bar £5
Tutti fruity range

-scrubbing me softly £7

-candy cream £5

-foam sweet foam £3.50
Extra ranges

-soap pop £5
The original and extra ranges have the same scents but the tutti fruity range has a really nice fresh fruit scent ❤
Do I think the products are worth the money? Most of them are as they have really nice scents and work really well,
I hope you enjoyed this quick review,

Thanks for reading,

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

