Long train journey essential’sπŸš‚πŸ”·

Hi blog!

So I currently am on a train going to visit some family down in Cornwall all the the way from Yorkshire which is a seven hour train journey so these are some things I like to take with me to keep me occupied.


Ok so my least favourite thing about traveling on a train is train stations they are way too stressfulπŸ˜‚ and they also get very cold so I always make sure to take a jumper even though the train tends to get. A bit coldπŸ’™πŸ€˜πŸ»

The next thing I take is my phone and ear phones this is just a typical thing to take, as I can be used for lots of different thingsπŸ”·β˜„

I also take snacks πŸ˜‚ and at the moment some of my favourite snacks are tic tacs and Oreos πŸ˜‚ this is just in case I get Hungary..

I also take a little bag of things such as Skin care, or makeup I take this for random resons and never actually use it but it’s there if I need it.πŸ”΅πŸŒΈ


So those are some thing so like to take on long train journeys,P.s sorry for the lack of posts for the following week but I will be uploading a Cornwall travel diary at the end of the week,

Thanks for reading,

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

