Autumn essential’s 🍁

Hi blog !


1. Candles, one of my most favorite  things about this time of year (these candles are cinimon) and the wax melt scent is festive berry which is a really good mix.


2. Pumpkins ! Pumpkins are a definite must have for Halloween for mine I chose jack the skeleton.


3. The woods, love the woods this is from my local park.


4. Photography is one of my favourite things about autumn because there is a lot to take photos of .


5. Halloween durrrrrrr πŸ˜‚
Thanks for reading my blog post what’s your fav photo about Autumn ? P.s make sure you check out my upcoming posts and enjoy Halloween stay safe xox

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

