Pure photo challenge 2

Hi blog!

So a while ago I did  a post for a photo challenge the photo challenge was called ‘pure’ and I posted a blog post explaining a hole in a wall looking over the sea and village in foye Cornwall and I thought it would be a nice photo to post, and today I was looking through my camera roll and found this photo which you may have seen if you read my ‘robin hoods bay ‘ photo diary post. It instantly reminded me of the other photo diary post so I thought I would do a part 2 ! This I definitely one of my favourite photos I have taken so make sure to share your pure photos ! As I would love to see them. 

Hope you enjoyed reading this post also have a safe bonfire night.

Thanks for reading,

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

