It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas ❄️

Hi blog! 

So it’s currently November 12 which means only a few more weeks till Christmas (my favourite holiday) so this means this is also ‘blogwithella’s’  first Christmas so remember to keep updated with the Christmasy posts,

I also just want to say a big thank you to all the readers who have read my blog and I can honestly say this is one of my favourite things I have ever done!

Anyway back to Christmas,

So for Christmas blog posts I really wanted to do a blog post everyday from the first of December to the 24 but I could not think of enough blog posts to be posted and also I probably would not be able to keep up, so instead I’m going to be posting a blog post twice a week from December 1st to Christmas Eve! 

Also I would like to say that I have been really loving just putting up more talkative blog post rather then really planned and organised posts and I think there a lot easier to keep up with!


So yeah that’s the new blog update ooh and also how do you like the new blog layout (don’t be too botherd by it because I’m still working on it but so far I really like it ! 

Thanks for reading,

Ella xx 

P.s I would like to give a little shout out to my grandma because I know she will be reading this😂thanks for helping me out with my blog and encouraging me to keep going with it ! 💜

Leave a Reply

