Goodbye Autumn hello winter :)

Hi blog, 

So it’s now currently the 16th of November and I am writing this blog post quite late but I thought I would share with you a list of diffrent things for the change of season in a few days.

1. It’s nearly Christmas !

Only a few more weeks till I break up from school for the Christmas holidays and as I said in my last post Christmas is my favorite Holliday and it just is beggining to feel a lot more festive,especially when I am surrounded by people constantly reminding me it’s only 39 days till Christmas and the fact that I haven’t yet bought anyone anything.

2. Snow ! 

Now I have a love hate relationship with snow, it’s fun to go out on the weekends or in the Hollidays or even if you are just indoors watching it but if you go to a school the number one is up a hill (well I say hill what I mean is a steap slope) and number two even if there was an averlanche it would still remain open which is a struggle when your basically crawling up the steap slope.

3. All the good programs

One of the best things about this time of year is all the good programs start to come on to the telly again for example strictly come dancing, or as I am watching right at this moment ‘I’m a celebrity get me out of hear’ which is my favorite program.

Thanks for reading,

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

