Howarth at Christmas.

Hi blog! 


One of the best place to go around Christmas time is howarth, every time I think of howarth I instantly think of Christmas.

  1. I’ve been going to Howarth for as long as I can remember,when we were younger me and my sister would go and see Santa up by the church, if you like places that are quite simple that has lots of little shops and that are very festive and just a good atmosphere go visit Howarth.


Photos from the appocathy tea rooms.

Thank you very much for reading and I hope you are having a good December, if you haven’t noticed already there is also two new pages added on to Blogwithella!

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

