2016 on one page ☕️

Hi blog! 

So as 2016 in now over I thought I would show you my year in one page hope you enjoy! 

March: 

In March I went on a 2 week tour around Europe with my family, we saw many different places,


April : 

We arrived in Slovenia and stayed in a little log cabin ( basically part of someone’s house but it was really nice) 


Also found out that Slovenia sold rainbow eggs 😂


April 4 🎉

Since my birthday is at the very start of April I was lucky enough to spend my birthday in Munich.


A few weeks after we got back in late April I started my blog.

May:

In late May we visited some family down in Cornwall.


June:

Spent a lot of my summer in the local park, with friends,


August:

Spent a few days away with dads family in Cornwall, and in robin hoods bay with mums family, 


November:

In November I reached 1000 on my blog ! 


December:

Christmas! 


2016 has been an amazing for me me and I am very thankful for being able to have a blog and being able to have seen lots of places.

Thank you,

Ella xx

Leave a Reply

