My top 5 favorite places…

Hi blog! 

Long time no post, I know but I have not had much things to post over this month and so I didn’t just want to post something for the sake of it.

Anyways this post is going to be my top five favorite places I have been hope you enjoy!

No.5 


Wales, I have been to Wales a couple of times (mainly when I was a lot younger, but I recently have been last summer.

No.4

Slovenia,when traveling around Europe last year we went to a place called Slovenia it’s a very small country near Italy, it’s just pretty cool.


No.3

Paris, it was a couple of years ago since I visited Paris but it was amazing,we saw some incredible things such as the Eiffel Tower, the lovre museam,and also Disney land (obvs) I don’t have any photos from Paris as my dad took most of them.

No.2

Venice, this was one o the most amazing places I had ever visited there is nothing more to say really I was incredible!


No.1 

Out of all the places I have visited this has been and will always be one of my favorite places ever robin hoods bay, a small seaside in Yorkshire which I have been going since I was a baby,


Thank you so much for reading I will be posting a lot more from now one!

Ella xx

4 thoughts on “My top 5 favorite places…

  1. angela sutcliffe says:

    you are very lucky to have visited so many lovely and interesting places Ella, but you are right, there is something very special about Robin Hoods Bay…..xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

