Some skincare I use:affordable 

Hi blog!

I haven’t posted in a while again,but now I have broken up from school for a week I should be posting a bit more this week,

I thought I would show you some skin care things I have been using recently,this isn’t my routine because the skin care I use changes all the time! (All these items are really affordable).


Along came Betty face scrub:

I really like this face scrub and have been using it for about a year now.


Simple moisturiser and toner

I have always used the simple moisturiser as its really good for dry and sentisive skin (I would recommend) although at first I did not like the toner at all but now I love it!


Lacura night cream 

This is the most affordable thing in this post but one of the best, it’s really good for dry skin.


Thanks so much for reading ❤

Ella xx

One thought on “Some skincare I use:affordable 

Leave a Reply

