Hair stuff I use <3

Hi blog!

Yesterday I got my hair cut and it inspired me to do a post on what hair products I love to use!


Shampoo: I switch shampoos all the time and this is the most recent one and I actually really like it (mainly because it smells like coconut) and it keeps my hair really healthy and thick.


If I can not find a good shampoo this is the one that I always go back to because it keeps my hair strong and smells amazing,although sometimes can be a bit drying if you use too much.

Oil:

To keep my hair healthy and shiny this is the oil I use because it is mad out of natural oils and it’s a great price!


Thanks for reading !

Ella xx

3 thoughts on “Hair stuff I use <3

Leave a Reply

